Super Cool Detox Water

I’ve begun using Pinterest here and there. I’ve never really seen much of a point in it personally. I’ve certainly not gotten as addicted to it as some folks seem to be. But I suppose it is helpful to keep track of things you want to do, like this recipe for Detox Water from Stockpiling Moms. I made my own, changing a few of the measurements of ingredients to fit my own taste. Please note that the glass jug is an important part of this recipe as it allows you to see all the pretty slices of fruit and veggie.

Super Cool Detox Water
1-2 lemons, sliced and de-seeded
1 cucumber, sliced
15 mint leaves
water

1. Combine the lemons, cucumber, and mint leaves in a gallon glass jug.
2. Fill the jug with water and stick it in the fridge for 8 hours or overnight.

Super Cool Detox Water

Super Cool Detox Water

2 thoughts on “Super Cool Detox Water

Leave a Reply

